China am besten HD Kameras en ventes

BOSCOM TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Kategorien durchsuchen :

HD Kameras & Hybride Sicherheit DVR

Kunde Überhaupt Besagt
Wir hatten nie sah einem anderen chinesischen Lieferanten mit einem ausgezeichneten Service. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrer Firma sehr zufrieden. —— Eric

Über Uns
BOSCOM TECHNOLOGIE WURDE 2003 GEFUNDEN. Wir sind vor allem Anbieter von CCTV Geräte lokale in Shenzhen City, VR China. Nach 9 Jahren schwer wachsen Boscom Tech, um eine Norm Schöpfer und Technologie-Entwickler, die mehr ...
Fabrik Tour
Wir sind ein Berufsdesigner, ein Hersteller und ein Exporteur von Berufsspitzen-CCTV-Produkten, einschließlich AHD-/CVI/TVI/IP/Analogsystem etc., das wir Technologie vorstellen und Management von Taiwan, kombinieren das ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Alle unsere Produkte haben die ausschließlich Qualitätskontrolle durch QA&QC entsprechend productioon Flussdiagramm (Standard ISO9001) Verfahren und Prüfungsdetails: 1. Rohstoff (LED/IR-Schnitt, der eins nach dem anderen ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Rm. 615, QIURUI GBD, MINKANG RD., MINZHI ST., LONGHUA-BEZIRK, SHENZHEN. CHINA
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-0755- 28187821(Arbeitszeit)
86--18929329669(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-0755- 28188101

China best HD CCTV Cameras on sales

BOSCOM TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Browse Categories :

HD CCTV Cameras & CMOS CCTV Camera

Customer Ever Said
We had never saw any other Chinese supplier with excellent service. Very happy to cooperation with your company. —— Eric

About Us
BOSCOM TECHNOLOGY WAS FOUND ON 2003. We are mainly supplier of CCTV equipments local in Shenzhen City, PRC. After 9 years hard work, Boscom Tech grow to a standard creator and technology developer which had more than 200 ...
Factory Tour
We are a professional designer, manufacturer and exporter of professional high end CCTV products, including AHD/CVI/TVI/IP/Analog system etc. we introduce technology and management from Taiwan, combine the Mainland, ...
Quality Control
All of our products have the strictly quality control by QA&QC according to productioon flow chart(ISO9001 standard) PRocedures and testing details: 1. Raw Material (LED / IR cut testing one by one) 2. IQC Test 3. Enter ...
Contact Us
Address : Rm. 615, QIURUI BLDG, MINKANG RD., MINZHI ST., LONGHUA DISTRICT, SHENZHEN. CHINA
Business Phone :
86-0755- 28187821(Working time)
86--18929329669(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-0755- 28188101